Governing Body

1. Sri Ashribad Behera Mansing Patna, Cuttack


2. Prof. Kammurudin Khan Saidani Bagicha, Cuttack-8

Educationist, Member.

3. Smt. Pravati Sethi Deulasahi, Cuttack – 8 Member SC/ST.

4. M. A. Alam Arya Academy, Near N. M. Tutorial

Member Minor Community Link Road, Cuttack.

5. Smt. Basanti Pradhan Near Fruits Mandi

Women Member Chhatra Baraz, Cuttack.

6. Smt. Uma Behera Tala Sahi, Jobra, Cuttack

Women Member.

7. Dr. Sisir Kumar Kanungo I.G. (W) College, Cuttack

Principal Cum Secretary.

8. Mrs. Bandita Dash I.G. (W) College, Cuttack

Staff Representative, Member.

9. Dr. Minati Mishra I.G. (W) College, Cuttack

Staff Representative, Member.

10. Sri G. C. Tripathy I.G. (W) College, Cuttack

Non Teaching Staff Representative ,Member.

11. Nivedita Pradhan Cuttack Municipal Corporation

Mayor, Cuttack Muncipal Corporation Cuttack ,Member.

12. Sri Samir Dey, MLA Cuttack Secretariate Building

Minister Higher Education Bhubaneswar ,Govt. of Orissa.

13. Smt. Pratima Mishra Backside to Nishamani Cinema

DHE Nominee, Member Link Road, Cuttack.

14. Miss. Vijay Laxmi Tripathy Plot No. F/664, Sector-6

M.P. Nominee, Member CDA, Cuttack.

The Academic session of the College is from July to May and is divided into two terms i.e. July to end of December and from 1st January to May

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings